Events

Federal Circuit Bar Association (Global Series) Webinar on 4 May

Federal Circuit Bar Association (Global Series) Webinar on 4 May

Published By

29/04/2021 18:17:13

Partner Dr Penny Gilbert is moderating a panel discussing “UK & Continental Challenges: Innovation & IP” at the Federal Circuit Bar Association (Global Series) Webinar on 4 May, 1pm ET/ 6pm UK / 7pm CET. Should be an interesting session!  Please see further information and speaker details here