Support team

Support team

Alison Phillips - Office & HR Manager

Alison Phillips

Office & HR Manager

Alison is responsible for the smooth running of the office and HR.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8176

E: alison.phillips@powellgilbert.com

Jo Woods - Administration & Marketing Manager

Jo Woods

Administration & Marketing Manager

Jo co-ordinates the firm’s marketing initiatives and events and is responsible for the office administration.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8039

E: jo.woods@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Michelle Johnson - Finance Director

Michelle Johnson

Finance Director

Michelle manages the firm’s accounting system and any requests or enquiries on billing matters.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8028

E: michelle.johnson@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Catherine Mears - Assistant Finance Manager

Catherine Mears

Assistant Finance Manager

Catherine provides accounts support to the Finance Manager and deals with billing requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8159

E: catherine.mears@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Elizabeth Anderton - Marketing Assistant/Legal Office Assistant

Elizabeth Anderton

Marketing Assistant/Legal Office Assistant

Elizabeth assists with the firm’s marketing initiatives, events and travel. She also provides administrative and office support to the team at Powell Gilbert.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8015

E: elizabeth.anderton@powellgilbert.com

Emma Carroll - Legal Office Assistant

Emma Carroll

Legal Office Assistant

Emma assists in managing our conference rooms and client areas. She is available to help clients and visitors with any enquiries during their visit, including organising meeting room requirements. Emma also provides administrative and office support to the team at Powell Gilbert.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8062

E: emma.carroll@powellgilbert.com

Marcella McGowan - Legal Office Assistant

Marcella McGowan

Legal Office Assistant

Marcella assists in managing our conference rooms and client areas. She is available to help clients and visitors with any enquiries during their visit, including organising meeting room requirements. Marcella also provides administrative and office support to the team at Powell Gilbert.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8062

E: marcella.mcgowan@powellgilbert.com

Amber Whitlock - Facilities Co-ordinator

Amber Whitlock

Facilities Co-ordinator

Amber assists with the premises and office management. She also provides administrative and office support to the team at Powell Gilbert.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8158

E: amber.whitlock@powellgilbert.com

John Fernandes - IT Coordinator

John Fernandes

IT Coordinator

John is responsible for the internal IT systems and providing technical support within the office.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8034

E: john.fernandes@powellgilbert.com

Monica Onisor - IT and Office Support

Monica Onisor

IT and Office Support

Monica provides first line technical support within the office and offers backup assistance when required for reception.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8045

E: monica.onisor@powellgilbert.com

Katie Reed - Finance and Billing Assistant

Katie Reed

Finance and Billing Assistant

Katie provides accounts support to the finance team and assists with billing requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8054

E: katie.reed@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Jane Young - Finance and Billing Assistant

Jane Young

Finance and Billing Assistant

Jane provides accounts support to the finance team and assists with billing requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8009

E: jane.young@powellgilbert.com