Support team

Support team

Jennifer Dray - Office Manager

Jennifer Dray

Office Manager

Jennifer is responsible for the smooth running of the office and HR.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8035

E: jennifer.dray@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Jo Woods - Administration Manager

Jo Woods

Administration Manager

Jo co-ordinates the firm’s marketing initiatives and events and is responsible for the office administration.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8039

E: jo.woods@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Michelle Johnson - Finance Manager

Michelle Johnson

Finance Manager

Michelle manages the firm’s accounting system and any requests or enquiries on billing matters.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8028

E: michelle.johnson@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Catherine Mears - Assistant Finance Manager

Catherine Mears

Assistant Finance Manager

Catherine provides accounts support to the Finance Manager and deals with billing requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8159

E: catherine.mears@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Grace Cato - Finance and Billing Assistant

Grace Cato

Finance and Billing Assistant

Grace provides accounts support to the finance tam and assists with billing requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8043

E: grace.cato@powellgilbert.com

Karen Houston - Secretary/Travel Coordinator

Karen Houston

Secretary/Travel Coordinator

Karen is responsible for co-ordinating the travel arrangements for the firm as well as providing secretarial support to the fee earners.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8038

E: karen.houston@powellgilbert.com

L: View profile on LinkedIn

Kassie Jansen - Secretary

Kassie Jansen

Secretary

Kassie provides secretarial support to the fee earners and deals with client requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8022

E: kassie.jansen@powellgilbert.com

Charlotte Morton - Secretary/Paralegal

Charlotte Morton

Secretary/Paralegal

Charlotte provides secretarial and litigation support to the fee earners and deals with client requests and enquiries.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8018

E: charlotte.morton@powellgilbert.com

Maxine Prince - Reception

Maxine Prince

Reception

Maxine manages front of house, including all conference rooms and client areas. Maxine is available to assist clients and visitors with any enquiries and meeting room requirements during their visit to Powell Gilbert.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8150

E: maxine.prince@powellgilbert.com

John Fernandes - IT Coordinator

John Fernandes

IT Coordinator

John is responsible for the internal IT systems and providing technical support within the office.

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8034

E: john.fernandes@powellgilbert.com