Paralegals and litigation support

Paralegals and litigation support

Moz Mohammad - Head of Legal Support & Technical Operations

Moz Mohammad

Head of Legal Support & Technical Operations

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8021

E: moz.mohammad@powellgilbert.com

Gemma Eccleston - Head of Knowledge Management

Gemma Eccleston

Head of Knowledge Management

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8029

E: gemma.eccleston@powellgilbert.com

Henry Yau - Senior Paralegal

Henry Yau

Senior Paralegal

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8167

E: henry.yau@powellgilbert.com

James Curtis - Senior Paralegal

James Curtis

Senior Paralegal

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8014

E: james.curtis@powellgilbert.com

George Lucas - Senior Paralegal

George Lucas

Senior Paralegal

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8045

E: george.lucas@powellgilbert.com

Robin Campbell - Paralegal

Robin Campbell

Paralegal

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8198

E: robin.campbell@powellgilbert.com

Antti Vainikka - Paralegal

Antti Vainikka

Paralegal

T: +44 (0)20 3040 8166

E: antti.vainikka@powellgilbert.com